Joint Radiation Safety Committee Radiation Use Quality Assurance Sub-Committee (JRSC/RUQAS)

Members	
Stephen Balter	Professor of Clinical Radiology (Physics) (in Medicine)
Peter F. Caracappa	Executive Director, Chief Radiation Safety Officer
Kathleen A. Crowley	Associate Vice President, Environmental Health and Safety
Konstantinos Georgiou	Manager, Clinical Radiation Safety Program and Associate Radiation Safety Officer
Klaus A. Hamacher	Associate Professor of Radiology (Physics) at CUIMC
Lynsey Lipowicz	Director of Nursing, Interventional Cardiology
Guy W. Ross	Assistant Professor of Radiology at CUIMC
Christopher Schaeffer	Manager – Service Imaging
Anthony W. Taylor	Director of Radiology
Pratik Thaker	Chair, Radiation Quality Assurance Subcommittee Corporate Director, Environmental Health and Safety at NYP
Cheng-Shie Wuu	Professor of Clinical Radiation Oncology
Non-voting Management Member	
Deborah F. Stiles	Vice President for Research Operations & Policy Chief Operating Officer (OEVPR)